Cheap Beats Are Legit!

 

 

 

Cheap beats or not to be cheap?

When purchasing relatively cheap products online we often doubt ourselves. Are these products legit or not? and if these are not legit how are they able to sell so many?

I find that a lot of the time we don’t even know if we are buying legit stuff or not! Whether on ebay or amazon there is really no good indicator of purchasing of fake goods or premium goods. But a lot of the times replica goods are done so well that it can not be differientiated from “Cheap” products.

For instance the other day I purchased “Cheap Beats” and well, they were really good. I compared to them with the ones at the Apple store, I could literally find NO differences with them and the ones I had owned. Not only did the Beats Studio look exactly like the ones I purchased, the sound was in such high quality that even for me an audiophile could not possible find the difference. The bass was perfect and the crispiness of the notes were perfect.

How did they get such good quality?

I later asked my friend he had visited his China friends way back and he knows a lot of how the industry/factories work there. He had explained to me that “authentic” products produced in the factory can also be the same factory that produce “cheap beats” in this case. So basically everything is the same except for the packaging. I noticed that the packaging was a bit cheap ie. the paper quality was a bit funny, the printing was a little faded, and the material they used for the wiring was a bit funny.

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment